March Court Docket

On March 12, 2014 there was another court date.  I can not tell the exact reasoning for the docket. I do believe though that when kids are in foster care they will review the cases every couple month while the investigation is underway.

I also had someone ask for a way to get a hold of me. For some reason my comments on the site will not post. Emails can be sent to thetruthaboutkpmomof789@live.com

I am adding screenshots from the court docket site because the links are only good for 24 hours. They can be cached at times though. The link is

http://www.ojd.state.or.us/JOS/Calendar.nsf/3e092eca1afc512e88256827006440b3/3703a21355bade9b88257c980076414f/$FILE/JOS-90160549-FAMCRT.PDF

I have also removed the names of other minor children off of my screenshots.

March Docket

 

March Docket Page 2

Leave a Reply

